Verkoopbinnendienst
Peter Schrijver
Operational Manager

peter.schrijver@bohnenkamp-benelux.com
Chantal Aelbrecht
chantal.aelbrecht@bohnenkamp-benelux.com
Tim Neijzen
tim.neijzen@bohnenkamp-benelux.com
Kees van Ramselaar
kees.vanramselaar@bohnenkamp-benelux.com
Petra Roskams
petra.roskams@bohnenkamp-benelux.com
Ruud Veurink
ruud.veurink@bohnenkamp-benelux.com
Inkoop
Richard Poulissen
richard.poulissen@bohnenkamp-benelux.com
Verkoopbuitendienst

Remco van der Vliet
(Noord Nederland)

remco.vandervliet@bohnenkamp-benelux.com
††
Harrie Schroijen
(Benelux)

harrie.schroijen@bohnenkamp-benelux.com
Niels Driessen
(Zuid Nederland)

niels.driessen@bohnenkamp-benelux.com
†† Ignace Heyvaert
(BelgiŽ)

ignace.heyvaert@bohnenkamp-benelux.com
<< terug
Contact: +31 (0) 318 – 588588   |   Fax: +31 (0) 318 – 588589   |   E mail: info@bohnenkamp-benelux.com
  Colofon   Sitemap   ALV